The STACKS Team

Your specialized needs are met by our experienced team of professionals. All employees are bonded, uniformed, and pass an extensive background check.  All employees are randomly drug screened. Clients trust us with their most sensitive documents.

From warehouse operations to office administration to senior management, the entire STACKS team strives to deliver excellent customer service for our clients in everything we do. Every day in every way we give our best.

Our growing team takes great pride in serving our expanding and diverse customer base. Our team is professional, responsive and flexible to meet specific client needs. We are here to serve.

Contact our team members:

Cheryl Creviston
President / CEO
ccreviston@stacks.solutions

Sarah Strydom
Director of Business Development
sstrydom@stacks.solutions

Tyler Conway
Director of Operations
tconway@stacks.solutions

Elizabeth Smith
Administrative Manager
Customer Service Manager
esmith@stacks.solutions

Betty Barker
Director of Administration
bbarker@stacks.solutions

Andrew Drinkard
Business Development
adrinkard@stacks.solutions